Blue Note
Jazz, Latin Jazz, Afro-Cuban Jazz, Piano Jazz, World Fusion, Post-Bop, Jazz Instrument, Cuban Jazz

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Rezo (Praise Be!)
  2. Quasar
  3. Silencio (Silence)
  4. Paseo Iluminado (Improvisation)
  5. Canción Para Dormir en el Sillón (Lullaby)
  6. Paseo en Media Luz (Improvisation)
  7. Canción de Cuna del Niño Negro (Lullaby for a Black Child)
  8. Faro (Beacon0 [Ostinato Singing]
  9. Pasero Azul
  10. Sueña de Muñecas (Dream of the Dolls)
  11. Paseo Morado (Improvisation)
  12. Prólogo (Prologue to a Fantasy)
  13. Here's That Rainy Day
  14. Nightfall
  15. Besame Mucho [Instrumental]
purchase full album