Sony Music Distribution
Pop/Rock, Psychedelic, Folk-Rock

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. I Am a Rock
  2. Leaves That Are Green
  3. A Church is Burning
  4. April Come She Will
  5. Sound of Silence
  6. A Most Peculiar Man
  7. Kathy's Song
  8. The Side of a Hill
  9. A Simple Desultory Philippic
  10. Flowers Never Bend with the Rainfall
  11. Patterns