September 15, 2009
Pop/Rock, Contemporary Pop/Rock, New Wave, Punk/New Wave

Album Review

Sony's Playlist series is designed to mix up hits with fan favorites, a practice that can sometimes result in puzzling, jumbled listens, but this 2009 Men at Work compilation achieves a nice balance of the group's big singles -- "Who Can It Be Now?," "Down Under," "Overkill," "Be Good Johnny," "It's a Mistake," and "Dr. Heckyll & Mr. Jive" are all here -- and lesser-known songs.
Stephen Thomas Erlewine, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Who Can It Be Now?
  2. Maria
  3. Down Under
  4. Overkill
  5. Be Good Johnny
  6. It's a Mistake
  7. No Sign of Yesterday [Live]
  8. Dr. Heckyll & Mr. Jive
  9. High Wire
  10. Man with Two Hearts
  11. Touching the Untouchables
  12. Blue for You
  13. Everything I Need
  14. The Longest Night
  15. [CD-Rom Track]
purchase full album