August 04, 1992
Vocal Music, Bop, Post-Bop, Cool, Standards, Vocal Jazz

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To
  2. 'S Wonderful
  3. Falling In Love With Love
  4. Just You Just Me
  5. When I Fall In Love
  6. I'm a Fool To Want You
  7. Black Is the Color of My True Love's Hair
  8. Softly As In the Morning Sunrise
  9. Bye Bye Blackbird
  10. Summertime
  11. All of You
  12. The Nearness of You
  13. What's New
  14. Don't Explain
purchase full album