RELEASE
May 27, 2008
LABEL
BD Jazz
GENRES
Jazz, Bop

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. 52nd Street Themehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/52nd-street-theme/id447765505?i=447765509&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  2. Rue Chaptal (Royal Roost)http://itunes.apple.com/album/rue-chaptal-royal-roost/id447765505?i=447765528&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  3. Fat Boy Parts I & IIhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/fat-boy-parts-i-ii/id447765505?i=447765529&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  4. Fat Girlhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/fat-girl/id447765505?i=447765535&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  5. Ice Freezes Redhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/ice-freezes-red/id447765505?i=447765539&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  6. Eb-Pobhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/eb-pob/id447765505?i=447765547&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  7. Goin To Mintonshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/goin-to-mintons/id447765505?i=447765553&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  8. The Chasehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/the-chase/id447765505?i=447765555&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  9. The Squirrelhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/the-squirrel/id447765505?i=447765562&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  10. Our Delighthttp://itunes.apple.com/album/our-delight/id447765505?i=447765565&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  11. Dameroniahttp://itunes.apple.com/album/dameronia/id447765505?i=447765584&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  12. A Bebop Carrollhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/a-bebop-carroll/id447765505?i=447765585&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  13. The Tadd Walkhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/the-tadd-walk/id447765505?i=447765589&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  14. Fat's Flatshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/fats-flats/id447765505?i=447765590&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  15. Koko/Anthropologyhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/koko-anthropology/id447765505?i=447765595&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  16. Nostalgiahttp://itunes.apple.com/album/nostalgia/id447765505?i=447765597&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  17. Barry's Bophttp://itunes.apple.com/album/barrys-bop/id447765505?i=447765601&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  18. Bebop Romphttp://itunes.apple.com/album/bebop-romp/id447765505?i=447765602&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  19. Fat's Blowshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/fats-blows/id447765505?i=447765603&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  20. Half Step Down Pleasehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/half-step-down-please/id447765505?i=447765604&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  21. Dextrosehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/dextrose/id447765505?i=447765611&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  22. Indexhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/index/id447765505?i=447765612&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  23. Anthropologyhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/anthropology/id447765505?i=447765613&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  24. Fats Blow'shttp://itunes.apple.com/album/fats-blows/id447765505?i=447765641&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  25. Jahberohttp://itunes.apple.com/album/jahbero/id447765505?i=447765654&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  26. Lady Birdhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/lady-bird/id447765505?i=447765668&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  27. Symphonettehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/symphonette/id447765505?i=447765669&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  28. The Skunkhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/the-skunk/id447765505?i=447765670&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  29. Boperationhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/boperation/id447765505?i=447765677&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  30. Double Talk Parts I & IIhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/double-talk-parts-i-ii/id447765505?i=447765680&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  31. Movehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/move/id447765505?i=447765681&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  32. Sid's Delighthttp://itunes.apple.com/album/sids-delight/id447765505?i=447765685&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  33. Bouncing With Budhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/bouncing-with-bud/id447765505?i=447765689&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  34. Wailhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/wail/id447765505?i=447765693&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  35. Dance Of The Infidelshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/dance-of-the-infidels/id447765505?i=447765694&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  36. 52nd Street Themehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/52nd-street-theme/id447765505?i=447765695&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  37. Wailing Wallhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/wailing-wall/id447765505?i=447765696&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  38. Gohttp://itunes.apple.com/album/go/id447765505?i=447765700&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  39. Infatuationhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/infatuation/id447765505?i=447765704&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  40. Stophttp://itunes.apple.com/album/stop/id447765505?i=447765705&uo=5&at=11l9vR
purchase full album